Contact a Group Officer

OfficerNameEmail contact
Assistant Provincial Grand MasterStewart Seddonapgm@c-m-g.org.uk
ChairmanPeter Lockettchairman@c-m-g.org.uk
Vice ChairmanPeter Allenvicechairman@c-m-g.org.uk
SecretaryDon Heskethsecretary@c-m-g.org.uk
Treasurer Mike Silvertreasurer@c-m-g.org.uk
Group Publicity OfficerJohn Breakwellpublicity@c-m-g.org.uk
Admin and PR Care OfficerAndrew Coglecareofficer@c-m-g.org.uk
Pastoral Care OfficerMalcolm Schofieldpastoralcare@c-m-g.org.uk
Group Care Admin OfficerEric Hartcareadmin@c-m-g.org.uk
Regional Charity StewardMalcolm Warrenwlcrcs@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Group Charity StewardGary Smithcharitysteward@c-m-g.org.uk
Group Representative, EcclesholmeRichard Frazer-Bastableecclesrep@c-m-g.org.uk
Royal Arch Liaison OfficerPeter Allenvicechairman@c-m-g.org.uk
Group MentorDerek Robinsonmentoring@c-m-g.org.uk
Year Book SecretaryMark Howardyearbook@c-m-g.org.uk
Group Membership OfficerPeter Horganmembership@c-m-g.org.uk
Group WebmasterAllan Sheildswebmaster@c-m-g.org.uk
Group Social Committee ChairmanStuart Rothwellsocial@c-m-g.org.uk
Amalgamation Working PartyPaul Snapeamalgamation@c-m-g.org.uk