Contact a lodge

Lodge Contacts

NumberLodgeSecretaryE- Mail
730Astley And EllesmereW.Bro John Lancasterastley@c-m-g.org.uk
1032Townley ParkerW.Bro Eddie Webstertownleyparker@c-m-g.org.uk
2269PeaceBro. Paul Simpson
peace@c-m-g.org.uk
2324Rockhaven And HorwichW.Bro Mike Heatherhorwich@c-m-g.org.uk
2572TyldesleyW.Bro David Hargreavestyldesley@c-m-g.org.uk
4215WesthoughtonW.Bro Stuart Wilsonwesthoughtonlodge@c-m-g.org.uk
5077BrookfieldW.Bro Bill Crookbrookfield@c-m-g.org.uk
5932WilderswoodW.Bro David Harrisonwilderswood@c-m-g.org.uk
6071Saint Bartholomew
W.Bro Peter Reesstbartholomew@c-m-g.org.uk
6260GreenhillW.Bro Mike Bakergreenhill@c-m-g.org.uk
6287ChorleyW.Bro John Francischorley@c-m-g.org.uk
6849AsshawW.Bro Edwin Schofield
asshaw@c-m-g.org.uk
7161Saint George's Lodge Of ChorleyBro Ray Thainstgeorges@c-m-g.org.uk
7258Coronation Lodge Of WesthoughtonW.Bro Michael Harrisoncoronation@c-m-g.org.uk
7782Westhoughton Lodge Of AmityW.Bro Les Kirkamity@c-m-g.org.uk
7880ProspectW.Bro Andre Whitton prospect@c-m-g.org.uk
8013RivingtonW.Bro Malcolm Warrenrivington@c-m-g.org.uk
8144Lever Park
W.Bro David Boylinleverpark@c-m-g.org.uk
8470AndertonW.Bro Gordon Southworthanderton@c-m-g.org.uk
8532BlainscoughW.Bro John Chadwickblainscough@c-m-g.org.uk
8910Saint JamesW.Bro Keith Weststjames@c-m-g.org.uk
9206Phoenix (Installed Masters)Secretaryphoenix@c-m-g.org.uk
72Chorley Emulation Lodge of InstructionW. Bro Brian Haslamchorleyemulation72@c-m-g.org.uk